Contact

Should you have any Summit related queries, please feel free to reach out to a member of the team.

VENUE AND LOGISTICS

Michella Oswald

Senior Events Manager Michella.Oswald@Contentive.com T: T: +44 (0)20 8080 9115
COMMERCIAL OPPORTUNITIES

Karl Ghamsari

Commercial Director Karl.Ghamsari@Contentive.com T: T: +44 (0)20 8080 9499
JOINING AS A DELEGATE

Shane Kemp

Delegate Sales Manager Shane.Kemp@Contentive.com T: T: +44 (0)20 8080 9594
SPEAKING

Penelope Jenkin

Senior Producer Penelope.Jenkin@Contentive.com T: T: +44 (0)20 8080 9108
MARKETING AND MEDIA PARTNERSHIPS

Alex Robertson

Marketing Manager Alex.Robertson@Contentive.com T: T: +44 (0)20 8080 9116
SHOW DIRECTOR

Rachel Montgomery-Young

Event Director Rachel.Montgomery-Young@Contentive.com T: T: +44 (0)20 8080 9117

RT @sma3733: Proud to represent the FTIE Corporate Learning Alliance at #HRDEurope in Amsterdam. Join our breakfast briefing on We 31.5. at… Posted 20 hours ago

700 Delegates
100 Speakers
8 Streams

Register - Super Early Bird

(Subject to an additional 10% service charge and VAT. For group bookings please contact shane.kemp@contentive.com)

£895 (Full price £1,195) Buy Tickets
Partners